Latest Products http://www.midasled.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Apr 2021 21:48:10 +0530 en-us http://www.midasled.co.in Bulbs http://www.midasled.co.in/bulbs.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/bulbs.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Rounder Bulbs http://www.midasled.co.in/all-rounder-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/all-rounder-bulb.htm Bulbs Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulbs http://www.midasled.co.in/led-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/led-bulb.htm Bulbs Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 COB Lights http://www.midasled.co.in/cob-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/cob-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flood Lights http://www.midasled.co.in/flood-lights.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/flood-lights.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube http://www.midasled.co.in/led-tube.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/led-tube.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Lights http://www.midasled.co.in/panel-lights.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/panel-lights.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Street Lights http://www.midasled.co.in/street-lights.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/street-lights.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AC-DC Rechargeable Bulbs http://www.midasled.co.in/ac-dc-rechargeable-bulbs.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/ac-dc-rechargeable-bulbs.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Watt Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/high-watt-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/high-watt-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8W All Rounder Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/8w-all-rounder-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/8w-all-rounder-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3W LED Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/3w-led-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/3w-led-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5W LED Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/5w-led-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/5w-led-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12W LED Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/12w-led-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/12w-led-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 15W LED Bulb http://www.midasled.co.in/15w-led-bulb.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/15w-led-bulb.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round COB Light http://www.midasled.co.in/round-cob-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/round-cob-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square COB Light http://www.midasled.co.in/square-cob-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/square-cob-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 50W Flood Light http://www.midasled.co.in/50w-flood-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/50w-flood-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100W Flood Light http://www.midasled.co.in/100w-flood-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/100w-flood-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 200W Flood Light http://www.midasled.co.in/200w-flood-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/200w-flood-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10W LED Tube http://www.midasled.co.in/10w-led-tube.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/10w-led-tube.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 20W LED Tube http://www.midasled.co.in/20w-led-tube.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/20w-led-tube.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12x36 Inch Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/12x36-inch-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/12x36-inch-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/round-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/round-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/surface-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/surface-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30W Rectangular Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/30w-rectangular-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/30w-rectangular-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 40W Rectangular Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/40w-rectangular-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/40w-rectangular-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 22W Square Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/22w-square-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/22w-square-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 30W Square Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/30w-square-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/30w-square-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 40W Square Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/40w-square-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/40w-square-panel-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 24W Street Light http://www.midasled.co.in/24w-street-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/24w-street-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 36W Street Light http://www.midasled.co.in/36w-street-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/36w-street-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 50W Street Light http://www.midasled.co.in/50w-street-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/50w-street-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 70W Street Light http://www.midasled.co.in/70w-street-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/70w-street-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100W Street Light http://www.midasled.co.in/100w-street-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/100w-street-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motion Sensor http://www.midasled.co.in/motion-sensor.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/motion-sensor.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 T Lights http://www.midasled.co.in/t-lights.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/t-lights.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Light http://www.midasled.co.in/tungsten-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/tungsten-light.htm Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/rectangular-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/rectangular-panel-light.htm Panel Lights Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Square Panel Light http://www.midasled.co.in/square-panel-light.htm http://www.midasled.co.in/square-panel-light.htm Panel Lights Sat, 05 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530